Authors
Search
Donate

New Audiobooks

Verses Verses
Author: Autori Vari
Code: Vargje
Date added: Tuesday 24 November, 2020

...
Anna on the neck Anna on the neck
Author: Cechov Anton
Code: Kryqi
Date added: Monday 12 October, 2020

...
Song of Triumphant Love Song of Triumphant Love
Author: Turgeniev Ivan
Code: Turgeniev
Date added: Wednesday 07 October, 2020

Dare to make mistakes and dream...
Gjurme zerash Gjurme zerash
Author: Adrian Hoti
Code: Gjurme
Date added: Tuesday 06 October, 2020

Libri “Gjurmë zërash” me autor gazetarin shkodrane Adrian Hoti , është një botim biografik, që përmban 34 intervista të realizuara në Shkodër, për radion BBC në Shqip, në vitet 2005-2007, me emra të njohur të fushave të ndryshme të shkencës, artit, kulturës, sportit etj. Ky botim shoqërohet me një CD në audio, që përmban këto “rrëfime në mikrofon” të transmetuara në rubrikën e posaçme “Intervista”. ...
Short stories Short stories
Author: Autori Vari
Code: Tr
Date added: Tuesday 18 August, 2020

...
Mother's goodnight Mother's goodnight
Author: Marcel Proust
Code: Proust
Date added: Tuesday 18 August, 2020

...
Balo Balo
Author: London Jack
Code: Balua
Date added: Tuesday 18 August, 2020

...
French poetries French poetries
Author: Autori Vari
Code: Poezi fr
Date added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

...
The Siege of Shkodra The Siege of Shkodra
Author: Marin Barleti
Code: Rrethimi
Date added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020

Ismail Kadare wrote that "if one sought a literary creation entirely worthy of the expression" monumental work ", it would be difficult to find a better example of The Siege of Shkodra"...
Blood Blood
Author: Ernest Koliqi
Code: Gjaku
Date added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020

...
Summer Summer
Author: Martin Andersen Nexø
Code: Kukulla
Date added: Monday 13 July, 2020

...
Nje tregim per te qare Nje tregim per te qare
Author: Fatos Mullisi
Code: Mullisi
Date added: Tuesday 07 July, 2020

...
Camaj Camaj
Author: Martin Camaj
Code: Camaj
Date added: Tuesday 23 June, 2020

...
Koliqi Koliqi
Author: Ernest Koliqi
Code: Koliqi
Date added: Saturday 20 June, 2020

...
Poetë shkodranë Poetë shkodranë
Author: Autori Vari
Code: Shkodrane
Date added: Friday 12 June, 2020

...
Nobody's Boy Nobody's Boy
Author: Hector Malot
Code: Pa familje
Date added: Thursday 28 May, 2020

...
Poem Poem
Author: Zhaneta Lazri
Code: Poezi
Date added: Saturday 16 May, 2020

...
Shiu në breshtë Shiu në breshtë
Author: Gabriele D`Annuncio
Code: Shiu
Date added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Perkthyer nga Zef Zorba dhe pergatitur nga Adrian Hoti...
Fairy tales Fairy tales
Author: Xhahid Bushati
Code: Xhahid
Date added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

...
Magjite Magjite
Author: Zhaneta Lazri
Code: Magjite
Date added: Monday 11 May, 2020

...

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 20 (of 125 new audiobooks)