Authors
Search
Donate

New Audiobooks

The Siege of Shkodra The Siege of Shkodra
Author: Marin Barleti
Code: Rrethimi
Date added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020

Ismail Kadare wrote that "if one sought a literary creation entirely worthy of the expression" monumental work ", it would be difficult to find a better example of The Siege of Shkodra"...
Blood Blood
Author: Ernest Koliqi
Code: Gjaku
Date added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020

...
Summer Summer
Author: Martin Andersen Nexø
Code: Kukulla
Date added: Monday 13 July, 2020

...
Nje tregim per te qare Nje tregim per te qare
Author: Fatos Mullisi
Code: Mullisi
Date added: Tuesday 07 July, 2020

...
Camaj Camaj
Author: Martin Camaj
Code: Camaj
Date added: Tuesday 23 June, 2020

...
Koliqi Koliqi
Author: Ernest Koliqi
Code: Koliqi
Date added: Saturday 20 June, 2020

...
Poetë shkodranë Poetë shkodranë
Author: Autori Vari
Code: Poetë
Date added: Friday 12 June, 2020

...
Nobody's Boy Nobody's Boy
Author: Hector Malot
Code: Pa familje
Date added: Thursday 28 May, 2020

...
Poem Poem
Author: Zhaneta Lazri
Code: Poezi
Date added: Saturday 16 May, 2020

...
Shiu në breshtë Shiu në breshtë
Author: Gabriele D`Annuncio
Code: Shiu
Date added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Perkthyer nga Zef Zorba dhe pergatitur nga Adrian Hoti...
Fairy tales Fairy tales
Author: Xhahid Bushati
Code: Xhahid
Date added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

...
Magjite Magjite
Author: Zhaneta Lazri
Code: Magjite
Date added: Monday 11 May, 2020

...
The fisherman and his soul The fisherman and his soul
Author: Wilde Oscar
Code: Sirena
Date added: Thursday 30 April, 2020

...
Two years vacation Two years vacation
Author: Jules Verne
Code: Zhyl
Date added: Friday 24 April, 2020

...
The Old Man Who Read Love Novels. The Old Man Who Read Love Novels.
Author: Luis Sepulveda
Code: Sepulveda
Date added: Sunday 19 April, 2020

...
Fairy tales and  Fabules Fairy tales and Fabules
Author: Autori Vari
Code: Perralla dhe
Date added: Thursday 09 April, 2020

...
Emma Zunz Emma Zunz
Author: J. L. Borges
Code: Emma
Date added: Wednesday 01 April, 2020

...
The red book The red book
Author: C.G.Jung
Code: Karantina
Date added: Friday 27 March, 2020

It is important to have a secret, a premonition of unknown things. Man must feel that he lives in a world which, in some respects, is mysterious; that things happen and are experienced that remain inexplicable....
Something Something
Author: Gabriel García Márquez
Code: Dicka
Date added: Wednesday 25 March, 2020

...
Narcissus and Goldmund Narcissus and Goldmund
Author: Hermann Hesse
Code: Boccadoro
Date added: Friday 13 March, 2020

...

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 20 (of 118 new audiobooks)