Authors
Search
Donate

New Audiobooks

Emma Zunz Emma Zunz
Author: J. L. Borges
Code: Emma
Date added: Wednesday 01 April, 2020

...
The red book The red book
Author: C.G.Jung
Code: Karantina
Date added: Friday 27 March, 2020

It is important to have a secret, a premonition of unknown things. Man must feel that he lives in a world which, in some respects, is mysterious; that things happen and are experienced that remain inexplicable....
Something Something
Author: Gabriel García Márquez
Code: Dicka
Date added: Wednesday 25 March, 2020

...
Narcissus and Goldmund Narcissus and Goldmund
Author: Hermann Hesse
Code: Boccadoro
Date added: Friday 13 March, 2020

...
The Plague The Plague
Author: Albert Camus
Code: Murtaja
Date added: Tuesday 10 March, 2020

...

Author: Ivo Andric
Code: Sarajeva
Date added: Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Nobel Prize 1961...
Love of Life Love of Life
Author: London Jack
Code: Dashuria
Date added: Monday 03 February, 2020

...
The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat
Author: Oliver Sacks
Code: Burri
Date added: Tuesday 21 January, 2020

...
Roads of Destiny Roads of Destiny
Author: O.Henri
Code: Rruget
Date added: Thursday 16 January, 2020

«There are stories in everything. I've got some of my best yarns from park benches, lampposts, and newspaper stands.»...
The soul The soul
Author: Elsa Morante
Code: Fryma
Date added: Monday 16 December, 2019

...
Who knows Who knows
Author: Guy_de_Maupassant
Code: Kushedi
Date added: Monday 09 December, 2019

...
Cathedral Cathedral
Author: Raymond Carver
Code: Katedralja
Date added: Wednesday 04 December, 2019

...
Greek myths Greek myths
Author: Autori Vari
Code: Mitet
Date added: Saturday 23 November, 2019

...
Engineer Bruno's Metamorphosis Engineer Bruno's Metamorphosis
Author: Skender Temali
Code: Bruno
Date added: Monday 28 October, 2019

...
Temptation Temptation
Author: Giovanni Verga
Code: Tundimi
Date added: Friday 11 October, 2019

...
The Myth of Sisyphus The Myth of Sisyphus
Author: Albert Camus
Code: Miti
Date added: Wednesday 09 October, 2019

...
The wall The wall
Author: J. P. Sartre
Code: Muri
Date added: Monday 07 October, 2019

...
Mendimi kritik i nje qytetari Mendimi kritik i nje qytetari
Author: Gilman Bakalli
Code: Mendimi
Date added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019

...
The last leaf The last leaf
Author: O.Henri
Code: Gjethja
Date added: Friday 07 June, 2019

...
The gift of Magi The gift of Magi
Author: O.Henri
Code: Dhuratat
Date added: Wednesday 05 June, 2019

«There are stories in everything. I've got some of my best yarns from park benches, lampposts, and newspaper stands...

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 20 (of 102 new audiobooks)